Episode 1907 - Nobody's Girl - Rescued (Official Music Video)

Episode 1907

Episode 1907 first aired on March 3, 2021. Artists: Vieux Toutou, Ulrich Ellison, Dr. Zog, SPaHrk, Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real, Nobody's Girl, Edie Brickell and New Bohemians, Sara Hickman, Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis, Savannah Red Music, Bill Carter and The Blame, Patricia Vonne, Tiarra Girls, Graveltooth, and Lew Card. Watch the Episode
Episode 1906 - Don Chani - Openness Policy (Official Music Video)

Episode 1906

Episode 1906 first aired on February 24, 2021. Artists: Black Live Music Fund + Six Square, Eimaral Sol, Nakia, Joseph Mach, Steel Standing TX, Jonathan Tyler, Nané, Sasha And The Valentines, Aaron Stephens, Candace Bellamy, Jo James, LaTasha Lee & The BlackTies, Don Chani, and The South Austin Moonlighters. Watch the Episode
Episode 1905 - Jonathan Tyler - Underground Forever (Official Music Video)

Episode 1905

Episode 1905 first aired on February 10, 2021. Artists: Joseph Mach, Nané, David Messier, Walker Lukens, LaTasha Lee & The BlackTies, Leeann Atherton, Steel Standing TX, Roxy Roca, Shakey Graves, Edie Brickell and New Bohemians, Jonathan Tyler, Sir Woman, AZXO, Graham Wilkinson, Riders Against The Storm (RAS), and Black Live Music Fund + Six Square. Watch the Episode
Episode 1904 - Plum Nelly - Dim Lights, Thick Smoke

Episode 1904

Episode 1904 first aired on February 3, 2021. Artists: Leeann Atherton, Charlie Belle, Easy Compadre, Droplift, Alan Moe Monsarrat, Igor Bulanov, Theirs, Craig Marshall, Shelly Knight, Bill Jones and Kathy Murray, Fingerpistol, Plum Nelly, Jay D. Stiles, and Mark Plimsoll. Watch the Episode
Episode 1903 - Kalu & The Electric Joint - Shadows (Official Music Video)

Episode 1903

Episode 1903 first aired on January 27, 2021. Artists: Patricia Vonne, Corbella, Kev Bev, Tomar & The FCs, The Band Of Heathens, The Ghost Wolves, Jaimee Harris, Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real, Asleep At The Wheel, Wood & Wire, Jeff Plankenhorn, Kalu And The Electric Joint, Seela Misra, and the Asylum Street Spankers. Watch the Episode
Episode 1902 - Nané - Quaranteen (Official Music Video)

Episode 1902

Episode 1902 first aired on January 20, 2021. Artists: Fastball, Jefferson Brown, Beth Lee, Nané, Easy Compadre, Scott Collins, CHANT, BLXPLTN, Greyhounds, Me Nd Adam, Charlie Belle, Motenko, Mandy Rowden, Jay D. Stiles, Kae Astra, and Tiarra Girls. Watch the Episode
Episode 1901 - Night Glitter - Le passage

Episode 1901

Episode 1901 first aired January 6, 2021. Artists: Blynd Birds, Steel Standing TX, Riders Against The Storm (RAS), Emily Shirley, Sarah Sharp, Edie Brickell and New Bohemians, Pocket Sounds, Fingerpistol, Rochelle And The Sidewinders, Stone Wheels, Night Glitter, LaTasha Lee & The BlackTies, Marshall Hood Band, Davey Meshell and The Heroes, and Jay D. Stiles. Watch the Episode
Episode 1816 - Shelley King - Christmas in Austin

Episode 1816

Episode 1816 first aired December 23, 2020. Artists: Austin Visitors Bureau, Bri Bagwell, Graham Wilkinson, Ted Russell Kamp & Emily Zuzik, Henry Invisible, Phoebe Hunt, The Lost Austin Band, Marcia Ball, The Mrs, Neil Darling - Todd Wilson - Candace Bellamy, Robynn Shayne, Joe King Carrasco and El Molino, Matt Hubbard Trio, Marshall Hood - Devin White - Jacob Jaeger, Jay D. Stiles, Ginger Leigh, Jefferson Brown, and Shelley King. Watch the Episode
Episode 1815 - Tomar & The FCs - Fine Time (Official Lyric Video)

Episode 1815

Episode 1815 first aired December 16, 2020. Artists: Wendy Colonna, David Garza, Blynd Birds, English Teeth, Pope Coke, Kev Bev, Ginger Leigh, Tomar & The FCs, LaTasha Lee & The BlackTies, Patricia Vonne, Silvie Rider Young, Marshall Hood, Savannah Red Music, David Pulkingham & Jay Stiles, and Jay D. Stiles. Watch the Episode