Category Archives for "Season 14"

Episode 1407 - Hector Ward & The Big Time - Life & Livin'

Episode 1407

Episode 1407 first aired June 19, 2019. Artists: Swells, Shy Beast, Rebecca Loebe, Flyjack, Hector Ward & The Big Time, Graveltooth, Beat Root Revival, The Weary Boys, Folk Family Revival, Giulia Millanta, Hartley Hall, and LaTasha Lee & The BlackTies. Watch the Episode
Episode 1406 - Julian Acosta - This Town

Episode 1406

Episode 1406 first aired June 12, 2019. Artists: Shelley King, LaTasha Lee & The BlackTies, Matt the Electrician, Cilantro Boombox, Ginger Leigh, Fastball, Full Service, Wild Bill and the Lost Knobs, Matt Giles & Jorge Castillo (The Drakes), Suzanna Choffel, Daisy O'Connor, Vanessa Lively, Susan Gibson, Emily Shirley, and Julian Acosta. Watch the Episode
Episode 1405 - Bo Davis & The Dreamer - Indigo Waters

Episode 1405

Episode 1405 first aired June 5, 2019. Artists: Tom Ben Lindley, Joseph Mach, Hvy Mtl Bk Clb, Pocket Sounds, Bo Davis & The Dreamers, Graham Wilkinson, Grouchy Like Riley, Jack Pott, King Country, Nemegata, Zumbi & The Allstars, and Buenos Diaz. Watch the Episode
Episode 1404 - Jeff Plankenhorn - Love Is Love

Episode 1404

Episode 1404 first aired May 22, 2019. Artists: LaTasha Lee & The BlackTies, Joe King Carrasco and El Molino, Amanda Cevallos & The High Hands, Matt Giles & Jorge Castillo (The Drakes), Seela Misra, Jeff Plankenhorn, Amy LaVere, Ady Hernandez, Alesia Lani, Eric Tessmer, David Messier, Ruthie Foster,and Slaid Cleaves. Watch the Episode
Episode 1403 - The Deer - Do Return

Episode 1403

Episode 1403 first aired May 15, 2019. Artists: Matt the Electrician, Lew Card, Bill Carter and The Blame, Jaimee Harris, Wonderbitch, Calliope Musicals, Mary Welch & Shane Shelton, Johnny Goudie, Patricia Vonne, Bayonne, Asylum Street Spankers, The Deer, The Good Earth, Bill Mullarky, Jason Robert Blum, and Jean Synodinos. Watch the Episode
Episode 1402 - Lukas Nelson - Carolina

Episode 1402

Episode 1402 first aired May 8, 2019. Artists: Ruthie Foster, Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real, Shelley King, Tom Ben Lindley , Hayes Carll & Bonnie Whitmore, The South Austin Moonlighters, Sis Deville, Bo Davis & The Dreamers, DD Dagger, Monte Warden and The Dangerous Few, Casper Rawls, David D Stewart and The Lost Pesos, Stephanie Kong, and Diamond Nugget. Watch the Episode
Episode 1401 - Bastrop Music Festival

Episode 1401

Episode 1401 first aired May 1, 2019. Artists: The Sound Of Austin, Fastball, Shelley King, Sour Bridges, Reckless Kelly, Graham Wilkinson, The Nightowls, Taylor Young, The South Austin Moonlighters, Tessy Lou Williams & The Shotgun Stars, Vincent Neil Emerson, Rochelle & The Sidewinders, The Derailers, Charlie Faye & The Fayettes, and Donovan Keith. Watch the Episode