Category Archives for "Season 18"

Episode 1807 - Leeann Atherton - Cleaning House (Lyric Video)

Episode 1807

Episode 1807 first aired on October 21, 2020. Artists: Leeann Atherton, Wayne Gathright, Jackie Venson, Tasha HendrixX, English Teeth, Walker Lukens, The Black Pumas, Ali Pervez Mehdi + Atlas Maior, The 40 Acre Mule, Steampunk Mark Plimsoll, Motel Mirrors, Kathy And The Kilowatts, Guy Forsyth & Jeska Bailey, and Sara Hickman. Watch the Episode
Episode 1806 - Shock The Vote ATX

Episode 1806

Episode 1806 first aired on October 14, 2020. Artists: Flyjack, Honey Made, LaTasha Lee & The BlackTies, Riders Against The Storm (RAS), Reckless Kelly, The Band Of Heathens, The Mrs, Gary Nicholson, Phoebe Hunt, Gary Clark Jr., Tiarra Girls, Grupo Fantasma, and Kat Edmonson. Watch the Episode
Episode 1805 - Tomar & The FCs - Fine Time (Lyric Video)

Episode 1805

Episode 1805 first aired on October 7, 2020. Artists: Mobley, Tasha HendrixX, English Teeth, James McMurtry, Bonnie Whitmore, Scott Collins, Jo James, Cilantro Boombox, Dr. Zog, Tomar & The FCs, Jonathan Tyler, Shelley King, Ramsay Midwood, Wild Bill & The Lost Knobs, and Texas Hot Flash. Watch the Episode
Episode 1804 - Jaimee Harris - Depressive State

Episode 1804

Episode 1804 first aired on September 23, 2020. Artists: Gary Nicholson, Edie Brickell and New Bohemians, English Teeth, Wild Bill & The Lost Knobs, Giulia Millanta, Scott Collins, Alesia Lani, Honey Made, Amanda Cevallos & The High Hands, Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real, Jaimee Harris, Robynn Shayne, Kalu And The Electric Joint, The Sour Notes, and Marshall Hood. Watch the Episode
Episode 1803 - Jo James - Back Home (Official Music Video)

Episode 1803

Episode 1803 first aired on September 16, 2020. Artists: Walker Lukens, LaTasha Lee & The BlackTies, Doak Snead, Jo James, Scott Collins, SPaHrk, Joe Basquez, Ruthie Foster, Jeff Plankenhorn, Jack Barksdale, Savannah Red Music, Marshall Hood, Wild Bill & The Lost Knobs, Julie Nolen, and Billy Broome. Watch the Episode
Episode 1802 - Wayne Gathright - He Ain't Got Diddly

Episode 1802

Episode 1802 first aired on September 9, 2020. Artists: Jack Barksdale, Todd Barrow, Scott Collins, Croom, Oh Antonio and His Imaginary Friends, The Best Around, Steampunk Mark Plimsoll, Wayne Gathright, David Messier, The Sour Notes, Thanks Light, The Band Of Heathens, and Zach Person. Watch the Episode
Episode 1801 - Band Of Heathens - Today Is Our Last Tomorrow (Official Music Video)

Episode 1801

Episode 1801 first aired on September 2, 2020. Artists: Henry Invisible, Motenko, Graham Wilkinson, The Band Of Heathens, Sir Woman, Giulia Millanta, Oscar Ornelas, Guy Forsyth & Jeska Bailey, Scott Collins, Candace Bellamy, Shelley King, The Texicana Mamas, Wood & Wire, Jeff Plankenhorn (featuring The Resentments), and Jack Barksdale. Watch the Episode