Category Archives for "Season 24"

Episode 2407 - Austin Music TV Logo

Episode 2407

Episode 2406 first aired on November 30, 2022. Artists: Me Nd Adam, CAPYAC, Magic City Hippies, Chesney Claire, Golden Dawn Arkestra, Mia Delamar, Easy Compadre, Nathan Harlan, Quiet Company, Middle Fingers Unfold, Steel Standing TX, Mr. Gabee, Sonya Jevette, Brian Kremer, and Ian Moore. Watch the Episode
Episode 2406 - Austin Music TV Logo

Episode 2406

Episode 2406 first aired on November 23, 2022. Artists: Joseph Mach, Flyjack, Malford Milligan and Candice Sanders, Ruthie Foster, The Mrs, Suzanna Choffel, Graham Wilkinson, LaTasha Lee & The BlackTies, Jo James, Candy Coburn, Haydn Vitera, Phoebe Hunt, and Sara Hickman. Watch the Episode
Episode 2405 - Austin Music TV Logo

Episode 2405

Episode 2405 first aired on November 16, 2022. Artists: Easy Compadre, AZXO, Alice Sonia-Michael, Jonathan Tyler, Spirit Ghost, O'Keefe Music Foundation, K8, Jane Leo, Alexi 8bit, Shane Cooley, Cara Van Thorn, Quiet Company, Taylor Young Band, Bo DePeña, and Dr. Zog. Watch the Episode
Episode 2404 - Austin Music TV Logo

Episode 2404

Episode 2404 first aired on November 2, 2022. Artists: Mobley, Max Frost, Fastball, Alexi 8bit, The Coronas, Ruthie Foster, O'Keefe Music Foundation, K8, Quiet Company, Bo DePeña, Taylor Young Band, Magic City Hippies, Golden Dawn Arkestra, Greyhounds, Wild Child, Shinyribs, and Andy Frasco & The U.N. Watch the Episode
Episode 2403 - Austin Music TV Logo

Episode 2403

Episode 2403 first aired on October 26, 2022. Artists: English Teeth, Ali Holder, David Garza, Mother Falcon, Bruce Hughes, Shane Cooley, Colt Wayne Keeney, Wild Bill And The Lost Knobs, Kev Bev, Jason Robert Blum, Savannah Red Music, Tarantula Mountain, and Papa Mali. Watch the Episode
Episode 2402 - Austin Music TV Logo

Episode 2402

Episode 2402 first aired on October 12, 2022. Artists: O'Keefe Music Foundation, K8, UTOPiAfest, Brownout, Sir Woman, Magic City Hippies, Vallejo Featuring David Garza, The Coronas, Taylor Young, One South Lark, Christian Leave, Rebecca Loebe, Andy Frasco & The U.N., Chesney Claire, Sonya Jevette, and Caruso. Watch the Episode
Episode 2401 - Austin Music TV Logo

Episode 2401

Episode 2401 first aired on October 5, 2022. Artists: One Village Music Project, Lew Card, Jack Barksdale, James McMurtry, Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real, Kane Alvarado, Walker Lukens, Charlie Belle, Vallejo, K8, Amy LaVere, Crawford Smith, Shinyribs, Fat Cat featuring That Girl Lay Lay, Andy Frasco & The U.N., and UTOPiAfest. Watch the Episode