[page_section color=’#78d673′ textstyle=’light’ position=’top’] [/page_section]

first aired on November 19, 2014

Mathew Sturtevant    The Sound Of Austin Book Promo

Junior Brown    Venom Wearin’ Denim

Alejandro Escovedo    It’s A Sin (Eddy Arnold)

Jimmy and The Mustangs    Twenty Flight Rock

Graham Wilkinson    Let It Go (Until Life Makes Sense)

Wild Bill and The Lost Knobs    She Don’t Say No

Full Service Music    Me and The Moon

Roxy Roca    Back From The Dead

Paul Renna    Set Me Free

The Wagoneers    Sit A Little Closer

Jon Beckham    Gotta Roll

Cilantro Boombox    Fears Away (Cilantro & LimeNights)

Uncle Lucius    Pocket Full Of Misery

Marshall Hood    Fall Back Down