Episode 1311

Episode 1311 first aired on March 20, 2019

Artist Song
Tiarra Girls Lonely Room
Graham Wilkinson Lucky
Walker Lukens Baby
Edie Brickell and New Bohemians What Makes You Happy
Buenos Diaz Move On
Chris Lavigne Don’t Worry Be Happy!
Amanda Cevallos All My Boyfriends
The Band Of Heathens Sugar Queen (Official 360 Video)
The Watters Great Unknown
Vanessa Lively Violets in the Night (Official Music Video)
Jeremy Nail Live Oak
Rebecca Loebe Ghosts
Bill Mullarky I Let You Down
Patricia Vonne God’s Hands (Official Music Video)
Ex Romantika We The People (Official Music Video)