Episode 1806

Episode 1806 first aired on October 14, 2020

Artist Song
Flyjack New Day
Honey Made So Good (Stay Home Sessions)
LaTasha Lee & The BlackTies Loving One Another (Official Music Video)
Riders Against The Storm (RAS) Same featuring Flavor Raid (Official Video) 
Reckless Kelly Pennsylvania Avenue
The Band Of Heathens Today Is Our Last Tomorrow (Official Music Video)
The Mrs The Same Rock
Gary Nicholson Immigrant Nation (Official Music Video)
Phoebe Hunt Marching On (Official Music Video)
Gary Clark Jr. What About Us (Official Music Video)
Tiarra Girls Leave It To The People
Grupo Fantasma The Wall featuring Locos Por Juana and Ozomatli (Official Video)
Kat Edmonson Be The Change (Official Music Video)