Episode 1911

Episode 1911 first aired on April 7, 2021

Artist Song
Henry Invisible The Lovestream (Promo)
Matt the Electrician All I Know (Official Music Video)
Dawn And Hawkes Yours And Mine (Official Music Video)
Todd Barrow Point Of No Return
Dana Maria Girl With The Guitar (Official Music Video)
Vanessa Lively Time Of Peace
Keith Sanders & David Orr A Change Is Gonna Come (Live on the Wall)
Pike & Sutton Let The Music Get You High (Official Music Video)
Matt Hubbard Trio Sour D (Live at C-Boys Heart & Soul)
AZXO Hesitant (Live)
Sasha And The Valentines Don’t You Love Me (Official Music Video)
Emily Shirley High Road
7 Walkers Death Don’t Have No Mercy (Live at Relix Boiler Room)
Dylan Blackthorn Candlelight (Official Music Video)