Episode 2004

Episode 2004 first aired on May 26, 2021

Artist Song
Bill Mullarky Pop Cliches
Jackie Venson  Don’t Lie to Me (Official Video)
The Sour Notes Nothing’s More Contagious Than Evil
(Official Music Video)
Steel Standing TX Liquid in Plastic 
Buffalo Hunt Walkin In A TV (Official Music Video)
Jonathan Tyler Mister Resistor (Official Music Video)
Riders Against The Storm (RAS) Same featuring Flavor Raid (Official Music Video) 
Graham Wilkinson Words & Photographs
Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real Turn Off The News (Build A Garden) (lyric video)
Nobody’s Girl Rescued (Official Music Video)
Wood & Wire Pigs (Animated Lyric Video)
Texas Never Whispers Midnight Companion (Official Music Video)
Sara Petite The Misfits (Official Music Video)
Mobley Swoon:Stagger
David Messier Television Is Better Than Love (Official Music Video)