[video_page_section type=”custom” position=”default” image=”https://supportaustinmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/episode804.jpg” btn=”light” heading=”Episode 804″ subheading=”” cta=”” video_width=”1048″ ]


Episode 804 first aired on May 24, 2017

Artist Song
Fastball I Will Never Let You Down
Tameca Jones Hot & Bothered
A Giant Dog Sex & Drugs
John Evans Band Polyester
Amy LaVere This Bridge
Matt Hubbard Trio Tito
Charlie Faye & The Fayettes Sweet Little Messages
Phoebe Hunt Just For Tonight
James McMurtry Forgotten Coast
Ruthie Foster Working Woman
Robyn Ludwick Rock N Roll Shoes
The Deer Static
Wild Bill & The Lost Knobs The Show
The Bad Invaders Slaughterhouse Of Love
Candy Coburn Ain’t No Rodeo