Episode 1306 - Don Chani - Openness Policy

Episode 1306

Episode 1306 first aired February13, 2019. Artists: Dirty Water, Cilantro Boombox, DD Dagger Featuring Papisa, Don Chani, The Watters, Joseph Mach, Greyhounds, A-Town Get Down, Kalu And The Electric Joint, Flyjack, and Zumbi & The Allstars.

Watch the Episode
Episode 1305 - Patricia Vonne - Top of the Mountain

Episode 1305

Episode 1305 first aired February 6, 2019. Artists: Ginger Leigh, LaTasha Lee & The BlackTies, David Garza, Shinyribs, Buenos Diaz, The Ghost Wolves, Patricia Vonne, Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real, EmJae Ross, The Mrs, Boss Street Brass Band, Jacob Alan Jaeger, Lindsay Beaver, and Scarlet’s Eyes.

Watch the Episode
Episode 1304 - Bill Mullarky - I LeT YOU DOWN

Episode 1304

Episode 1304 first aired January 23, 2019. Artists: Chris Lavigne, Kevin Galloway, LaTasha Lee & The BlackTies, Roxy Roca, Amy LaVere, The Band Of Heathens, Ruthie Foster, Wood & Wire, Ramsay Midwood, Rebecca Loebe, Bill Mullarky, Barfield, Gina Chavez, and Donovan Keith.

Watch the Episode
Episode 1303 - Robert Kraft Trio - Wonder

Episode 1303

Episode 1303 first aired January 16, 2019. Artists: KP and the Boom Boom, Bill Carter and The Blame, Jesse Dayton, Scott Biram, A Giant Dog, Ian Moore, Flyjack, The Mrs, Robert Kraft Trio, LaTasha Lee & The BlackTies, Eric Tessmer, Sam Price & The True Believers, Jason Robert Blum, and Alesia Lani.

Watch the Episode
Episode 1302 - Greyhounds - No Other Woman

Episode 1302

Episode 1302 first aired January 9, 2019. Artists: Joe King Carrasco and El Molino, Beat Root Revival, Mike & The Moonpies, David Messier, Aaron Stephens, LaTasha Lee & The BlackTies, Greyhounds, Wild Bill & The Knockouts, Walker Lukens, Jeff Plankenhorn, The South Austin Moonlighters, Progger, Bill Mullarky, Motel Mirrors, and Sam Price & The True Believers.

Watch the Episode
Episode 1301 - Alesia Lani - Love You

Episode 1301

Episode 1301 first aired January 2, 2019. Artists: John Gaar, Edie Brickell and New Bohemians, Sour Bridges, Mike & The Moonpies, Eve & The Exiles, Walker Lukens, Andy MacINtyre, Wood & Wire, The Bishops, Jacob Alan Jaeger, Tameca Jones, The Mrs, Golden Dawn Arkestra, and Alesia Lani.

Watch the Episode
Episode 1216 - Rebecca Loebe - Ghosts

Episode 1216

Episode 1216 first aired December 26, 2018. Artists: Rebecca Loebe, Jeremy Nail, The Mrs, David Messier, Kalijah, Progger, Raina Rose, Latin At Heart, Bill Mullarky, Mobley, Roxy Roca, Nick Swift, Rochelle & The Sidewinders, and Austin Guitar Heaven.

Watch the Episode
Episode 1215 - Henry + The Invisibles - Please Come Home For Christmas

Episode 1215

Episode 1215 first aired December 19, 2018. Artists: SSP – Same Sky Productions, The Mrs, Shane Cooley, Joe King Carrasco and El Molino, Marshall Hood, Devin White and Jacob Jaeger, Marcia Ball, Phoebe & Stephanie Hunt, Dale Watson, Henry + The Invisibles, Haydn Vitera, The Trishas, Ernie Sky & the K Tels, Graham Wilkinson, Shelley King, Suzanna Choffel, Carolyn Wonderland, and Austin Visitors Bureau.

Watch the Episode
Episode 1214 - Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears - PTP

Episode 1214

Episode 1214 first aired December 12, 2018. Artists: Money Chicha, Brownout, Flyjack, Matt Hubbard Trio, Greyhounds, Honey Island Swamp Band, HARD PROOF, Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears, Red Young and His Hot Horns, Boss Street Brass Band, Grupo Fantasma, and Henry + The Invisibles.

Watch the Episode
1 2 3 22