Season 24
October 2022 - February 2023

Episode 2416 first aired on February 8, 2023. Artists: Money Chicha, Icons Of Industry, Shakey Graves, River Retreat, Sir Woman, The Band Of Heathens, Houston Bernard, Craig Marshall, Jeska Forsyth and the Vanity Project, Brodie Lane, Jason James, Dawn & Hawkes, The South Austin Moonlighters, Honey Made, and Scott Collins.

Episode 2416

Episode 2415 first aired on February 1, 2023. Artists: River Retreat, Henry Invisible, Oscar Ornelas, Matt Hubbard, Motenko, Sydney Wright, The Selfless Lovers, Greyhounds, Emily Gimble, Red Young & His Hot Horns, Marcia Ball, Earl Poole Ball, James Speer, and Jay Stiles & David Pulkingham.

Episode 2415

Episode 2414 first aired on January 25, 2023. Artists: Nik Parr & The Selfless Lovers, Max Frost, Lukas Nelson, Sir Woman, Chesney Claire, Swimwear Department, Rad Gnar Band, Stupid Drama, DD Dagger, Tomar & The FCs, Motenko, The Bacon Brothers, Barfield The Tyrant, and Bill Kirchen, Casper Rawls & James Burton.

Episode 2414

Episode 2413 first aired on January 18, 2023. Artists: Jake Lloyd, Como Las Movies, BLAZE x BLACK, Tameca Jones, Sydney Wright, Shelly Knight, Kate Angel, David Messier, Miguel St. Michael, Bridey Murphy Band, Dawn and Hawkes, The Bacon Brothers, The Selfless Lovers, Ruel Thomas, and Jeska Forsyth.

Episode 2413

Episode 2412 first aired on January 11, 2023. Artists: Magic City Hippies, CAPYAC, Jane Leo, Bennett, Dawn and Hawkes, Dem Roots Music, Como Las Movies, Kelley Mickwee, Jeff Plankenhorn, Alejandro Escovedo, The Ghost Wolves, Ben Kweller, The Bacon Brothers, Uncle Lucius, Babelshack Theater, and River Retreat.

Episode 2412

Episode 2411 first aired on January 4, 2023. Artists: Uncle Lucius, Folk Uke, Mamahawk, Magic City Hippies, First Names, The Ghost Wolves, Ben Kweller, The Resentments, Rebecca Loebe, The Band Of Heathens, Dirty Water, Graham Wilkinson, Oscar Ornelas, Ramsay Midwood, and Jonathan Tyler.

Episode 2411

Episode 2410 first aired on December 28, 2022. Artists: Rosie Flores, Sunny Sweeney, Ruthie Foster, Kelly Willis, Shelley King, Carolyn Wonderland, Eve and The Exiles, Gary Clark Jr., Miss Lavelle White, Jai Malano, and Marcia Ball.

Episode 2410

Episode 2409 first aired on December 21, 2022. Artists: Bri Bagwell, Shinyribs, Graham Wilkinson, Phoebe Hunt, Haydn Vitera, Patricia Vonne, Henry Invisible, Robynn Shayne, Shane Cooley, Austin Visitors Bureau, Dale Watson, Matt Hubbard, Marcia Ball, Two Player Music, Jay D. Stiles, and Shelley King.

Episode 2409

Episode 2408 first aired on December 14, 2022. Artists: Uncle Lucius, Me Nd Adam, Walker Lukens, The Ghost Wolves, Middle Fingers Unfold, Pearl Z, Oscar Ornelas, Sweet Limb, The Band Of Heathens, Ruthie Foster, Carolyn Wonderland, John Gaar, Donovan Keith, Whitney Rose, Stone Wheels Music, and Suzanna Choffel.

Episode 2408

Episode 2407 first aired on November 30, 2022. Artists: Me Nd Adam, CAPYAC, Magic City Hippies, Chesney Claire, Golden Dawn Arkestra, Mia Delamar, Easy Compadre, Nathan Harlan, Quiet Company, Middle Fingers Unfold, Steel Standing TX, Mr. Gabee, Sonya Jevette, Brian Kremer, and Ian Moore.

Episode 2407

Episode 2406 first aired on November 23, 2022. Artists: Joseph Mach, Flyjack, Malford Milligan and Candice Sanders, Ruthie Foster, The Mrs, Suzanna Choffel, Graham Wilkinson, LaTasha Lee & The BlackTies, Jo James, Candy Coburn, Haydn Vitera, Phoebe Hunt, and Sara Hickman.

Episode 2406

Episode 2405 first aired on November 16, 2022. Artists: Easy Compadre, AZXO, Alice Sonia-Michael, Jonathan Tyler, Spirit Ghost, O’Keefe Music Foundation, K8, Jane Leo, Alexi 8bit, Shane Cooley, Cara Van Thorn, Quiet Company, Taylor Young Band, Bo DePeña, and Dr. Zog.

Episode 2405

Episode 2404 first aired on November 2, 2022. Artists: Mobley, Max Frost, Fastball, Alexi 8bit, The Coronas, Ruthie Foster, O’Keefe Music Foundation, K8, Quiet Company, Bo DePeña, Taylor Young Band, Magic City Hippies, Golden Dawn Arkestra, Greyhounds, Wild Child, Shinyribs, and Andy Frasco & The U.N.

Episode 2404

Episode 2403 first aired on October 26, 2022. Artists: English Teeth, Ali Holder, David Garza, Mother Falcon, Bruce Hughes, Shane Cooley, Colt Wayne Keeney, Wild Bill And The Lost Knobs, Kev Bev, Jason Robert Blum, Savannah Red Music, Tarantula Mountain, and Papa Mali.

Episode 2403

Episode 2402 first aired on October 12, 2022. Artists: O’Keefe Music Foundation, K8, UTOPiAfest, Brownout, Sir Woman, Magic City Hippies, Vallejo Featuring David Garza, The Coronas, Taylor Young, One South Lark, Christian Leave, Rebecca Loebe, Andy Frasco & The U.N., Chesney Claire, Sonya Jevette, and Caruso.

Episode 2402

Episode 2401 first aired on October 5, 2022. Artists: One Village Music Project, Lew Card, Jack Barksdale, James McMurtry, Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real, Kane Alvarado, Walker Lukens, Charlie Belle, Vallejo, K8, Amy LaVere, Crawford Smith, Shinyribs, Fat Cat featuring That Girl Lay Lay, Andy Frasco & The U.N., and UTOPiAfest.

Episode 2401